Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 8: Fireflies: Pack (6 Books, 1 of Each Title)

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 8: Fireflies: Pack (6 Books, 1 of Each Title)

Multiple copy pack

By (author) Holly Jack, By (author) Madeleine Samuel, By (author) Brian Birchell, By (author) Moana Ashley, By (author) Sharon Hill, By (author) Diana Noonan, By (author) Laura Sharpe

List price $38.15

Unavailable - AbeBooks may have this title.

  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Format: Multiple copy pack | 24 pages
  • Dimensions: 165mm x 216mm 470g
  • Publication date: 25 September 2003
  • Publication City/Country: Oxford
  • ISBN 10: 0199197938
  • ISBN 13: 9780199197934
  • Illustrations note: photographs and colour illustrations

Product description

Written by a team of experienced authors, the texts provide examples of all the required text ranges including reports, explanations, instructional texts, recounts and biography. Each book is strikingly illustrated providing early readers with clear visual cues to the words and meaning of the text. In turn, the text provides plenty of practice in reading the prescribed high-frequency vocabulary and the context words related to the topic. Available either as a mixed pack of six different titles or as a class pack of six of each of six different titles.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11

Table of contents

THIS MIXED PACK OF FIREFLIES, STAGE 8, INCLUDES; What's Inside Me; Shipwrecks; Modern Day Explorer; Freaky Fish; Ice-Maker, Ice-Breaker; Musician: Vanessa Mae; Teaching Notes