No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom
27%
off

No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom

By (author)

US$12.68US$17.60

You save US$4.92

Free delivery worldwide

Available
Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

Description

Bernard the Robot loses his bottom on the park swing, and sets off to find it. Every time he gets close, it disappears again! Bird was using it as a nest, but it was too heavy; Bear used it in his drum kit, but it was too tinny; the Squirrels built sandcastles with it...and now it looks as if they're sailing away in it. Will Bernard EVER get his bottom back?

show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 32 pages
  • 265 x 267 x 11mm | 426g
  • Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Full colur
  • 1471115658
  • 9781471115653
  • 121,236

Review quote

Silly, funny, and very enjoyable to read! The Bookbag Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm. Liverpool Echo Guarantees lots of giggles - from children and adults! Parents in Touch Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character. Mumsnet The book is beautifully illustrated and the story is guaranteed to have you and your child laughing... I can't recommend any of the Sue Hendra books highly enough, seriously if you've never read any of her books then you MUST! Knees Up Mother Brown In a word; Hilarious... It's a genius story which is brilliantly illustrated with bright and vibrant colours and child friendly characters. Being a Mummy Apart from the boldly illustrated zany story which young children will doubtless love, this book offers a host of possibilities for creative thinking. Red Reading Hub Loved the range of characters in the book, and the simple, colourful illustrations. Jennifer's Little World Blog

show more

About Sue Hendra

Sue Hendra graduated from the University of Brighton in 1994 and has been working as an illustrator of children's books since then. She is the author/illustrator of the hugely successful BARRY THE FISH WITH FINGERS. Sue lives in Brighton.

show more