Mind Games
23%
off

Mind Games

By (author) Kiersten White

US$7.66US$9.99

You save US$2.33

Free delivery worldwide

Available
Dispatched in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series, Kiersten White's Mind Games, a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called "lightning fast and fabulously fun" by bestselling author Laini Taylor.Fia and Annie are as close as two sisters can be. They look out for each other. Protect each other. And most importantly, they keep each other's secrets, even the most dangerous ones: Annie is blind, but can see visions of the future; Fia was born with flawless intuition--her first impulse is always exactly right. When the sisters are offered a place at an elite boarding school, Fia realizes that something is wrong . . . but she doesn't grasp just how wrong. The Keane Institute is no ordinary school, and Fia is soon used for everything from picking stocks to planting bombs. If she tries to refuse, they threaten her with Annie's life. Now Fia's falling in love with a boy who has dark secrets of his own. And with his help, she's ready to fight back. They stole her past. They control her present. But she won't let them take her future.

show more
  • Paperback | 241 pages
  • 134 x 205 x 15mm | 220g
  • 03 Dec 2013
  • Harper Teen
  • New York
  • English
  • 0062135325
  • 9780062135322
  • 95,349

Other books in this category

Other people who viewed this bought:

Review quote

"Brilliant in both character development and narrative structure, this is a psychological thriller that will challenge readers even as it speeds them through the pages."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books (starred review)

show more

Back cover copy

Annie and Fia are as close as two sisters can be.Most importantly, they keep each other's secrets, even the dangerous ones: Annie is blind, but can see visions of the future; Fia was born with flawless intuition--her first impulse is always exactly right. When the sisters are offered a place at an elite boarding school, Fia realizes that something is wrong . . . but she doesn't grasp just how wrong. At the Keane School, Fia is soon used for everything from picking stocks to planting bombs. If she tries to refuse, they threaten her with Annie's life.Now Fia's falling in love with a boy who has dark secrets of his own. And with his help, she's ready to fight back. They stole her past. They control her present. But she won't let them take her future.Includes a brand-new prequel short story about Annie and Fia!

show more