A Merry Little Christmas

A Merry Little Christmas

By (author)

List price: US$10.55

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

'Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis A touch of Christmas magic!! Beth Morehouse was expecting presents under the tree, not a basket of abandoned puppies on the doorstep of 1225 Christmas Tree Lane! Now it's a race to find them new homes before she and her daughters leave for their skiing trip. With just three days to Christmas, Beth needs a puppy miracle! To top off her worries, the girls have invited their dad, Beth's ex-husband, Kent, for the holidays. Clearly they have visions of a mum-and-dad reunion under the mistletoe. But Kent's new girlfriend might have other ideas...Across the road at 5-B Poppy Lane, the Shelton women are sharing relationship stories. Helen approves of the handsome soldier her granddaughter Ruth has brought home, but he reminds her so much of a man she once knew...Will Helen's tales of romance lead Ruth to a happy-ever-after Christmas? With mistletoe and festive miracles, there's nothing like a Cedar Cove Christmas! Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 126 x 198 x 26mm | 258.55g
  • Harlequin (UK)
  • MIRA
  • Richmond, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 184845144X
  • 9781848451445
  • 43,532

Other books in Romance

Other people who viewed this bought:

About Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

show more