A Merry Little Christmas

A Merry Little Christmas

  • Paperback
By (author) Debbie Macomber

List price: US$10.78

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. A touch of Christmas magic! ! Beth Morehouse was expecting presents under the tree, not a basket of abandoned puppies on the doorstep of 1225 Christmas Tree Lane! Now it's a race to find them new homes before she and her daughters leave for their skiing trip. With just three days to Christmas, Beth needs a puppy miracle! To top off her worries, the girls have invited their dad, Beth's ex-husband, Kent, for the holidays. Clearly they have visions of a mum-and-dad reunion under the mistletoe. But Kent's new girlfriend might have other ideas...Across the road at 5-B Poppy Lane, the Shelton women are sharing relationship stories. Helen approves of the handsome soldier her granddaughter Ruth has brought home, but he reminds her so much of a man she once knew...Will Helen's tales of romance lead Ruth to a happy-ever-after Christmas? With mistletoe and festive miracles, there's nothing like a Cedar Cove Christmas! Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

show more
  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 126 x 198 x 26mm | 258.55g
  • 05 Oct 2012
  • Harlequin (UK)
  • Mira Books
  • Richmond
  • 184845144X
  • 9781848451445
  • 40,220

Other books in this category

Other people who viewed this bought: