• The Maze Runner Trilogy (Maze Runner) See large image

    The Maze Runner Trilogy (Maze Runner) (Maze Runner) (Paperback) By (author) James Dashner

    Unavailable

    Sorry we can't get this title, the button below links through to AbeBooks who may have this title (opens in new window).

    Try AbeBooks | Add to wishlist

    DescriptionThe perfect gift for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent," this boxed set of the paperback editions of James Dashner's" New York Times" bestselling series includes "The Maze Runner," "The Scorch Trials," and "The Death Cure." "The Maze Runner" motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner's newest book "The Eye of Minds," book one in the Mortality Doctrine series. "If you ain't scared, you ain't human." When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone. "Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade." Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive. "Everything is going to change." Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost.""--EW.com "Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed."--"Newsday" "[A] nail-biting must-read."--Seventeen.com "Breathless, cinematic action." --"Publishers Weekly" "Heart-pounding to the very last moment." --"Kirkus Reviews" "Exclamation-worthy." --"Romantic Times" [STAR] "James Dashner's illuminating prequel ["The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series." --"Shelf Awareness," Starred


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for The Maze Runner Trilogy (Maze Runner)

    Title
    The Maze Runner Trilogy (Maze Runner)
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) James Dashner
    Physical properties
    Format: Paperback
    Width: 144 mm
    Height: 216 mm
    Thickness: 66 mm
    Weight: 960 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9780385373791
    ISBN 10: 0385373791
    Classifications

    BIC E4L: FXX
    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: Y2.1
    BIC E4L: GEN
    DC22: FIC
    Warengruppen-Systematik des deutschen Buchhandels: 22500
    B&T Merchandise Category: JUV
    B&T General Subject: 217
    B&T Book Type: JF
    B&T Modifier: Region of Publication: 01
    BIC subject category V2: YF
    Libri: ENGM3000, ENGL2030, KIND1415
    B&T Modifier: Subject Development: 80
    Libri: KIND1443, AMER3795
    B&T Approval Code: X18300000
    B&T Modifier: Continuations: 07
    BISAC V2.8: JUV046000
    LC subject heading: , ,
    LC classification: PZ7.D2587 MAZE 2013
    Thema V1.0: YFB
    Publisher
    Delacorte Press
    Imprint name
    Delacorte Press
    Publication date
    08 October 2013
    Author Information
    James Dashner is the author of the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, "The Eye of Minds" (book one in the Mortality Doctrine series), the 13th Reality series, and two books in The Infinity Ring series: A "Mutiny in Time "and" The Iron Empire." Dashner was born and raised in Georgia but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about James and his books, visit JamesDashner.com, follow @jamesdashner on Twitter, or find dashnerjames on Instagram. "From the Hardcover edition."
    Review quote
    Praise for the Maze Runner series: A "New York Times" Bestseller A "USA Today" Bestseller A Book Sense Bestseller An Indie Next List Selection A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies", "The Hunger Games", and "Lost"."--EW.com "Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed."--"Newsday" "[A] nail-biting must-read."--Seventeen.com "Breathless, cinematic action."--"Publishers Weekly" "Heart pounding to the very last moment."--"Kirkus Reviews" "Exclamation-worthy."--"Romantic Times" * "James Dashner's illuminating prequel ["The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."--"Shelf Awareness", Starred "Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."--"Deseret News"