Manning Grooms
43%
off

Manning Grooms : Bride on the Loose / Same Time, Next Year

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Raise a glass and toast the Manning family wedding! For a small fee, fifteen-year-old Carrie Weston wants Jason Manning to take her mother out on a date. A confirmed bachelor, Jason's having none of it and neither it seems is Charlotte, Carrie's mum, who's mortified...Her resistance, however, suddenly makes it more of a challenge, one that Jason can't resist...With a broken engagement to one of the Manning sisters behind him, James Wilkens heads for some Vegas sun...there he meets Summer Lawton. She's on the rebound from a painful betrayal and James bets her that in a year she'll be over it. To prove his point, he makes a date - same time next year - what will happen when they meet again? Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 496 pages
  • 126 x 198 x 32mm | 358.34g
  • Harlequin (UK)
  • MIRA
  • Richmond, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1848450818
  • 9781848450813
  • 516,479

About Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.show more