Other books

Other people who viewed this bought
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10


Full description | Reviews | Bibliographic data

Full description for Ludwig Van Beethoven

  • Offering unparalleled insight into Beethoven's creativity, here are superb, authoritative editions of three great orchestral masterworks filled with drama and great beauty. Includes "Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 67"; "Symphony No. 6 in F Major" ("Pastoral"), "Op. 68"; "Symphony No. 7 in A Major, Op. 92." Lists of instruments.