The Life Cycle of Amphibians

The Life Cycle of Amphibians

Paperback Heinemann Infosearch: Life Cycles: Level R Science

By (author) Darlene R Stille


Free delivery worldwide
Dispatched in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Additional formats available

Hardback $32.64
  • Publisher: Heinemann Educational Books
  • Format: Paperback | 48 pages
  • Dimensions: 191mm x 235mm x 6mm | 163g
  • Publication date: 1 August 2011
  • ISBN 10: 1432949853
  • ISBN 13: 9781432949853
  • Sales rank: 866,166

Product description

Introduces the main kinds of amphibians--frogs, toads, salamanders, and caecilians--and explains how they are born, grow, move, eat, protect themselves, and reproduce, and where they live.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11