The Kane Chronicles: The Complete Series

The Kane Chronicles: The Complete Series

By (author) Rick Riordan , Illustrated by John Rocco


You save US$2.65

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

A collection fit for the (Egyptian) gods! All three paperback books in the blockbuster Kane Chronicles trilogy-"The Red Pyramid, The Throne of Fire, "and "The Serpent's Shadow"-are together at last in a beautiful package. This boxed set is sure to be treasured by readers of all ages, whether they're experiencing Sadie and Carter's amazing adventures for the first time or are faithful fans eager to devour the saga all over again.

show more
  • Paperback | 1472 pages
  • 132.08 x 195.58 x 81.28mm | 1,111.3g
  • 01 Oct 2013
  • Disney Press
  • New York
  • English
  • 1423199626
  • 9781423199625
  • 2,414

Other books in this category

Other people who viewed this bought:

Author Information

RICK RIORDAN is the author of all the books in the "New York Times "#1 best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series: "The Lightning Thief," "The Sea of Monsters," "The Titan's Curse," "The Battle of the Labyrinth," and "The Last Olympia"n. His other novels for children include the "New York Times "#1 best-selling series The Kane Chronicles ("The Red Pyramid," "The Throne of Fire," and "The Serpent's Shadow") and The Heroes of Olympus ("The Lost Hero," and "The Son of Neptune"). He lives in San Antonio, Texas with his wife and two sons. Learn more at

show more