• John Green - the Collection See large image

    John Green - the Collection (Puffin Books) (Paperback) By (author) John Green

    $46.16 - Save $18.63 28% off - RRP $64.79 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 3 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    DescriptionJohn Green - The Collection includes five novels from the critically acclaimed, best-selling master of modern storytelling, brought together for the first time. Includes The Fault in Our Stars, Looking for Alaska, Paper Towns, An Abundance of Katherines and Will Grayson, Will Grayson (co-written with David Levithan). `You laugh, you cry, and then you come back for more`. (Markus Zusak, author of The Book Thief). `Funny, rude and original`. (New York Times). `Fun, challengingly complex and entirely entertaining`. (Kirkus Reviews). John Green is an award-winning, New York Times bestselling author whose many accolades include the Printz Medal, a Printz Honor, and the Edgar Award. You can join John's millions of followers on Twitter (@realjohngreen).

Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 11 of 11


Reviews | Bibliographic data

There are currently no reviews for John Green - the Collection.

You must be logged in and a registered user to add a review.

  • Create an account

    Fields marked * are required

    Please enter a password with at least six characters.