Jedi Academy
30%
off

Jedi Academy

By (author)

US$5.45US$7.87

You save US$2.42

Free delivery worldwide

Available
Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days

When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. Roan's dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like his older brother, father and grandfather. But just as Roan is mysteriously denied entrance to Pilot School, he is invited to attend Jedi Academy - a school that only recruits children when they are just a few years old. That is, until now...Under the tutelage of Master Yoda, Roan learns that he possesses more strength and potential than he could have ever dreamed. Being a Jedi might not be so bad after all.

show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 160 pages
  • 139 x 200 x 11mm | 140g
  • Scholastic
  • Scholastic Press
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • chiefly illustrations (black and white)
  • 1407138715
  • 9781407138718
  • 7,643