Jedi Academy

Jedi Academy

Paperback

By (author) Jeffrey Brown

$7.29
List price $9.41
You save $2.12 22% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Additional formats available

Format
Hardback $11.25
  • Publisher: Scholastic Press
  • Format: Paperback | 160 pages
  • Dimensions: 131mm x 199mm x 11mm | 140g
  • Publication date: 4 September 2014
  • Publication City/Country: London
  • ISBN 10: 1407138715
  • ISBN 13: 9781407138718
  • Illustrations note: chiefly illustrations (black and white)
  • Sales rank: 15,397

Product description

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. Roan's dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like his older brother, father and grandfather. But just as Roan is mysteriously denied entrance to Pilot School, he is invited to attend Jedi Academy - a school that only recruits children when they are just a few years old. That is, until now...Under the tutelage of Master Yoda, Roan learns that he possesses more strength and potential than he could have ever dreamed. Being a Jedi might not be so bad after all.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11