Ivy and Bean Boxed Set

Ivy and Bean Boxed Set

By (author) , By (author)


You save US$2.42

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?


A super cute jewellery box format with an exclusive Ivy and Bean necklace, this lovely boxed set includes books 1-3 in the "Ivy and Bean series": "Ivy and Bean" (Book 1); "Ivy and Bean and the Ghost That Had to Go" (Book 2); and, "Ivy and Bean Break the Fossil Record" (Book 3).

show more

Product details

  • Novelty book | 4 pages
  • 142.24 x 185.42 x 53.34mm | 793.78g
  • California, United States
  • English
  • 4 colour cover interior black and white spot illustrations
  • 0811864952
  • 9780811864954
  • 2,858

Review quote

"Annie Barrows accomplishes the almost impossible task of reflecting the world of second grader, creating the tension and drama of family and friendships in language that can be read easily by child who recently graduated from easy readers to early chapter books. " - Lisa Von Drasek, Children's Librarian, Bank Street College of Education

show more

About Sophie Blackall

Annie Barrows has written many books for adults, but Ivy and Bean is her first series for kids. She lives in Northern California with her husband and two daughters. Sophie Blackall is an Australian illustrator whose previous books include Ruby's Wish and Meet Wild Boars. She lives in New York.

show more