It Started with a Kiss!

It Started with a Kiss!

By (author) Miranda Dickinson

List price: US$10.67

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

From the author that gave you the Sunday Times top 10 selling title, Fairytale of New York, join our heroine Romily as she discovers how far she will go to find the man of her dreams. As the singer in a wedding band, Romily Parker has seen her fair share of happy endings, even though her own love life isn't quite as simple. On the last Saturday before Christmas, (shortly after disastrously declaring her love for best friend Charlie), Romily has a brief encounter with a handsome stranger whose heart-stopping kiss changes everything. Determined to find him again, Romily embarks on a yearlong quest, helped (and sometimes hindered) by enthusiastic Uncle Dudley, cake-making Auntie Mags and flamboyant Wren. Will she find the man of her dreams? Or could true love be closer than she thinks? The ONLY book that you'll want to curl up with this winter - perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Sophie Kinsella.

show more
  • Paperback | 416 pages
  • 132 x 194 x 30mm | 281.23g
  • 10 Nov 2011
  • HarperCollins Publishers
  • AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • London
  • English
  • 1847561675
  • 9781847561671
  • 23,006

Other books in this category

Other people who viewed this bought:

Author Information

Miranda Dickinson has always had a head full of stories. From an early age she dreamed of writing a book that would make the heady heights of Kingswinford Library. Following a Performance Art degree, she began to write in earnest when a friend gave her The World's Slowest PC. She is also a singer-songwriter. Her first novel, Fairytale of New York was a Sunday Times Top 10 title.

show more

Review quote

Praise for It Started with a Kiss: 'This book kept me hooked until the end - I loved it!'. Closer 'A guilty pleasure.' Grazia 'The perfect book to curl up with on a cold winter's eve.' Closer

show more