• It Started with a Kiss! See large image

    It Started with a Kiss! (Avon Books) (Paperback) By (author) Miranda Dickinson

    Hard to find title available from Book Depository

    $9.62 - Save $1.67 14% off - RRP $11.29 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 2 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    DescriptionFrom the author that gave you the Sunday Times top 10 selling title, Fairytale of New York, join our heroine Romily as she discovers how far she will go to find the man of her dreams. As the singer in a wedding band, Romily Parker has seen her fair share of happy endings, even though her own love life isn't quite as simple. On the last Saturday before Christmas, (shortly after disastrously declaring her love for best friend Charlie), Romily has a brief encounter with a handsome stranger whose heart-stopping kiss changes everything. Determined to find him again, Romily embarks on a yearlong quest, helped (and sometimes hindered) by enthusiastic Uncle Dudley, cake-making Auntie Mags and flamboyant Wren. Will she find the man of her dreams? Or could true love be closer than she thinks? The ONLY book that you'll want to curl up with this winter - perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Sophie Kinsella.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for It Started with a Kiss!

    Title
    It Started with a Kiss!
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Miranda Dickinson
    Physical properties
    Format: Paperback
    Number of pages: 416
    Weight: 268 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9781847561671
    ISBN 10: 1847561675
    Classifications

    BIC E4L: GEN
    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: F1.1
    BIC subject category V2: FA
    Libri: ENGM1010, WEIH2075, WEIH3000
    DC22: 823.92
    Warengruppen-Systematik des deutschen Buchhandels: 21110
    Libri: AMER3710
    BISAC V2.8: FIC000000
    Thema V1.0: FBA
    Publisher
    HarperCollins Publishers
    Imprint name
    AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
    Publication date
    10 November 2011
    Publication City/Country
    London
    Author Information
    Miranda Dickinson has always had a head full of stories. From an early age she dreamed of writing a book that would make the heady heights of Kingswinford Library. Following a Performance Art degree, she began to write in earnest when a friend gave her The World's Slowest PC. She is also a singer-songwriter. Her first novel, Fairytale of New York was a Sunday Times Top 10 title.
    Review quote
    Praise for It Started with a Kiss: 'This book kept me hooked until the end - I loved it!'. Closer 'A guilty pleasure.' Grazia 'The perfect book to curl up with on a cold winter's eve.' Closer