Paperback Element Preservers

By (author) Alycia Linwood

Currently unavailable
We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist
OR try AbeBooks who may have this title (opens in new window)

Try AbeBooks
  • Publisher: Createspace
  • Format: Paperback | 278 pages
  • Dimensions: 133mm x 203mm x 18mm | 386g
  • Publication date: 17 March 2014
  • ISBN 10: 1495450139
  • ISBN 13: 9781495450136
  • Illustrations note: black & white illustrations
  • Sales rank: 1,090,572

Product description

Caught between life and death, Ria will do anything to return to the people she cares about. But if her enemies find her, she might discover that she is not as indestructible as she thinks she is, especially when she can no longer count on her elements to help her... The fifth and final book in the Element Preservers series. Followed by the spin-off series Tainted Elements. Element Preservers series reading order: Dangerous (Book 1) Runaway (Book 2) Divided (Book 3) No One (Book 3.5) Restless (Book 4) Indestructible (Book 5)

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11