Barry Loser: I am So Over Being a Loser

Barry Loser: I am So Over Being a Loser

By (author)

US$10.97US$10.99

You save US$0.02

Free delivery worldwide

Available
Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day

When will my order arrive?

Description

Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and Mr Gum. 'My mum's embarrassing enough just being my mum, but now she's won The Voice of Feeko's competition it's even worse.' Barry's mum has become a bit of celebrity, and now he can't go anywhere without seeing a poster of her eating a chocolate digestive or wiggling her bum in a pair of jeans. It's so annoy-embarrassing, and everyone at school is making fun of him. Have you got all of Jim Smith's amazekeel books? I am not a Loser; I am still not a Loser; I am so over being a Loser; I am sort of a Loser; Barry Loser and the holiday of doom; Barry Loser and the case of the crumpled carton; Barry Loser's ultimate book of keelness; and Future Ratboy and the attack of the killer robot grannies. Jim Smith is the keelest kids' book author in the whole wide world amen. He graduated from art school with first class honours (the best you can get) and went on to create the branding for a sweet little chain of coffee shops. He also designs cards and gifts under the name Waldo Pancake.

show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 240 pages
  • 128 x 184 x 18mm | 220g
  • Egmont UK Ltd
  • Jelly Pie
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1405260335
  • 9781405260336
  • 49,870

Other books in Humour

Other people who viewed this bought

Other books in this series

Review quote

'Hugely enjoyable, surreal chaos ... The review of the eight-year-old boy in our house who devoured it in two days? "Can I keep it to give to a friend?" Best recommendation you can get' Observer ' I laughed so much, I thought I was going to burst' Finbar, aged 6 'Twice as good as my other favourite book, Diary of a Wimpy Kid' Ben, aged 7

show more

About Jim Smith

Jim Smith is the keelest kids' book nose drawer in the whole wide world amen. He graduated from art school with first class honours (the best you can get) and went on to create the branding for a sweet little chain of coffee shops. He also designs cards and gifts under the name Waldo Pancake.

show more