I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies
49%
off

I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

By (author)

US$6.78US$13.50

You save US$6.72

Free delivery worldwide

Available
Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

Description

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume. We're out there, living among you. We're waiting for our day to come. We each have our own stories. And now is the time to share our secrets...Six's Legacy Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cepan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever...Nine's Legacy Before meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cepan, Sandor. Then he was captured...The Fallen Legacies Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now...Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in I Am Number Four. Praise for Pittacus Lore: "Tense, exciting, full of energy." (Observer). "Relentlessly readable." (The Times). "Tense, keeps you wondering." (Sunday Times). "Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet." (Big Issue). The Lost Files: The Legacies contains Six's Legacy, Nine's Legacy and The Fallen Legacies - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series all together for the first time in one volume. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine and The Legacies novellas, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 320 pages
  • 129 x 178 x 19mm | 201g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1405912626
  • 9781405912624
  • 24,694

Other books in Science Fiction

Other people who viewed this bought

Other books in this series

Review quote

"Lore picks up and expands on a strong premise that originated in the first novel. An intriguing potential romantic triangle brewing between John, Six, and Sam adds layers as they search for answers."--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

show more

About Pittacus Lore

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

show more