• I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies See large image

    I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies (Paperback) By (author) Pittacus Lore

    $7.52 - Save $2.15 22% off - RRP $9.67 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 1 business day
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    Also available in...
    Hardback $17.15

    Description"I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies" by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume. We're out there, living among you. We're waiting for our day to come. We each have our own stories. And now is the time to share our secrets..."Six's Legacy" - Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cepan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever..."Nine's Legacy" - Before meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cepan, Sandor. Then he was captured..."The Fallen Legacies" - Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now...Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in "I Am Number Four". Praise for Pittacus Lore: "Tense, exciting, full of energy". ("Observer"). "Relentlessly readable". ("The Times"). "Tense, keeps you wondering". ("Sunday Times"). "Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet". ("Big Issue"). "The Lost Files: The Legacies" contains "Six's Legacy", "Nine's Legacy" and "The Fallen Legacies" - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore's "Lorien Legacies" series all together for the first time in one volume. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his "Lorien Legacies" series, "I Am Number Four", is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with "The Power of Six", "The Rise of Nine" and "The Legacies" novellas, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games".


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

    Title
    I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Pittacus Lore
    Physical properties
    Format: Paperback
    Number of pages: 320
    Width: 129 mm
    Height: 178 mm
    Thickness: 19 mm
    Weight: 201 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9781405912624
    ISBN 10: 1405912626
    Classifications

    BIC E4L: GEN
    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: F1.1
    DC21: 823.914
    BIC subject category V2: FA
    BISAC V2.8: JUV053000
    Publisher
    Penguin Books Ltd
    Imprint name
    Penguin Books Ltd
    Publication date
    22 November 2012
    Publication City/Country
    London
    Author Information
    Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.
    Review quote
    "Lore picks up and expands on a strong premise that originated in the first novel. An intriguing potential romantic triangle brewing between John, Six, and Sam adds layers as they search for answers."--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)