The Herbie Hancock Collection

The Herbie Hancock Collection

By (author) , By (author) , By (author)


You save US$4.61

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

Expected delivery to United States by Christmas Expected delivery to United States by Christmas

(Artist Transcriptions). One of American music's most gifted and eclectic artists, Hancock's talent as a pianist and composer is highlighted in these 8 note-for-note solo piano transcriptions of his performances. Includes: Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes) * Butterfly * Cantelope Island * Dolphin Dance * Maiden Voyage * 'Round Midnight * Speak like a Child * and Watermelon Man, plus a biography.

show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 72 pages
  • 224 x 302 x 8mm | 340.19g
  • Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Milwaukee, United States
  • English
  • 0793587093
  • 9780793587094
  • 586,938

Other books in Music

Other people who viewed this bought: