The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray
50%
off

The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray

By (author)

US$5.26US$10.53

You save US$5.27

Free delivery worldwide

Available
Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day

When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Sherlock Holmes, this award-winning gothic thriller returns. London has survived war and plague only to face a new horror - the Wych Kin. All kinds of demons lurk in the labyrinth of the Old Quarter, and it is the task of wych-hunters such as Thaniel Fox to keep them at bay. Then one night he rescues a young woman who has lost her memory: the beautiful and vulnerable Alaizabel Cray. But Alaizabel is nursing a dark secret, one that even she does not understand, a secret that could unleash the most terrible evil of all - and bring destruction to the world.

show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 130 x 196 x 26mm | 280g
  • Scholastic
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 2nd edition
  • 1407136070
  • 9781407136073
  • 40,227