• The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray See large image

    The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray (Paperback) By (author) Chris Wooding

    $9.29 - Save $3.57 27% off - RRP $12.86 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 3 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    DescriptionPerfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Sherlock Holmes, this award-winning gothic thriller returns. London has survived war and plague only to face a new horror - the Wych Kin. All kinds of demons lurk in the labyrinth of the Old Quarter, and it is the task of wych-hunters such as Thaniel Fox to keep them at bay. Then one night he rescues a young woman who has lost her memory: the beautiful and vulnerable Alaizabel Cray. But Alaizabel is nursing a dark secret, one that even she does not understand, a secret that could unleash the most terrible evil of all - and bring destruction to the world.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray

    Title
    The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Chris Wooding
    Physical properties
    Format: Paperback
    Number of pages: 400
    Width: 129 mm
    Height: 198 mm
    Thickness: 24 mm
    Weight: 280 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9781407136073
    ISBN 10: 1407136070
    Classifications

    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: Y2.2
    BIC subject category V2: YFH
    BIC E4L: HOR
    BIC subject category V2: YFD
    BIC reading level and special interest qualifier V2: 5AN
    BIC E4L: F11+
    Warengruppen-Systematik des deutschen Buchhandels: 22500
    BIC children’s book marketing category: E3N79
    BIC subject category V2: YFCF
    BISAC V2.8: JUV028000
    BIC subject category V2: 5AN
    BISAC V2.8: JUV018000, JUV037000
    DC23: 823.92
    Edition
    2
    Edition statement
    2nd edition
    Publisher
    Scholastic
    Imprint name
    Scholastic
    Publication date
    02 May 2013
    Publication City/Country
    London