The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray

The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray

Paperback

By (author) Chris Wooding

USD$8.96
List price $12.40
You save $3.44 27% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Format: Paperback | 400 pages
  • Dimensions: 130mm x 196mm x 26mm | 280g
  • Publication date: 2 May 2013
  • Publication City/Country: London
  • ISBN 10: 1407136070
  • ISBN 13: 9781407136073
  • Edition: 2
  • Edition statement: 2nd edition
  • Sales rank: 186,817

Product description

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Sherlock Holmes, this award-winning gothic thriller returns. London has survived war and plague only to face a new horror - the Wych Kin. All kinds of demons lurk in the labyrinth of the Old Quarter, and it is the task of wych-hunters such as Thaniel Fox to keep them at bay. Then one night he rescues a young woman who has lost her memory: the beautiful and vulnerable Alaizabel Cray. But Alaizabel is nursing a dark secret, one that even she does not understand, a secret that could unleash the most terrible evil of all - and bring destruction to the world.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11