Hannah's List

Hannah's List

By (author)


You save US$2.92

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. I want you to marry again...On the anniversary of his beloved wife's death, Dr. Michael Everett receives a letter Hannah had written him. In it she makes one final request. An impossible request: I want you to marry again - and she's chosen three women he should consider. First is Winter Adams, a trained chef who owns a cafe on Blossom Street. The second is Leanne Lancaster, Hannah's oncology nurse. Michael knows them both. But the third name is one he's not familiar with - Macy Roth. Each of these three women has her own heartache, but during the months that follow, Michael spends time with Winter, Leanne and Macy, learning more about each of them...and about himself.

show more
  • Paperback | 416 pages
  • 124 x 194 x 32mm | 258.55g
  • Mira Books
  • Don MillsCanada
  • English
  • 0778303799
  • 9780778303794
  • 58,456

Other books in Contemporary Fiction

Other people who viewed this bought:

Review quote

"When God created Eve, he must have asked Debbie Macomber for advice because no one does female characters any better than this author." - Bookbrowser Reviews "A charming tale about the power of friendship." - OK! "An emotional, heart-warming and highly enjoyable read." - Closer"

show more

About Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber is a leading voice in women's fiction worldwide, and a multiple-award winner with over 70 million copies sold worldwide.

show more

Reviews from Goodreads.com