A Good Yarn

A Good Yarn

Paperback A Blossom Street Novel

By (author) Debbie Macomber

$9.55
List price $12.55
You save $3.00 23% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Additional formats available

Format
CD-Audio $23.44
  • Publisher: Mira Books
  • Format: Paperback | 400 pages
  • Dimensions: 126mm x 198mm x 28mm | 358g
  • Publication date: 31 January 2011
  • Publication City/Country: Don Mills
  • ISBN 10: 0778304159
  • ISBN 13: 9780778304159
  • Sales rank: 71,034

Product description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis "Christmas 2011 TRIO A" brings you 3 glittering anthologies packed with festive tales from your favourite authors. Including classic re-issued stories from authors such as Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Kate Hewitt, this trio brings you festive tales from the Regency period, to modern day royal Christmas romances.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories:

Review quote

"Macomber is an adept storyteller...and many will be entertained by this well-paced story about four women finding happiness and fulfillment through their growing friendship."