Ghana Must Go

Ghana Must Go

By (author) 

List price: US$15.90

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


A big, moving, contemporary novel for readers of Zadie Smith and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. The story of the Sai family, whose good life crumbles in an evening, torn apart by lies, reunited by grief. A rich and moving drama of separation and reunion, spanning generations and cultures from West Africa to New more

Product details

  • Paperback | 318 pages
  • 150 x 228 x 26mm | 439.99g
  • Penguin Putnam Inc
  • Penguin USA
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • Trade Paperback.
  • 067091987X
  • 9780670919871
  • 161,556