• Fade Away See large image

    Fade Away (Myron Bolitar Mysteries (Audio)) (CD-Audio) By (author) Harlan Coben, Read by Jonathan Marosz

    $17.08 - Save $2.92 14% off - RRP $20.00 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 11 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    Also available in...
    Paperback $8.03

    DescriptionThe home was top-notch New Jersey suburban. The living room was Martha Stewart. The basement was Legos--and blood. For sports agent Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he'd once competed against was bringing back memories--of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved. Now, among the stars, the wanna-bes, the gamblers and groupies, Myron is unraveling the strange, violent life of a sports hero gone wrong, and coming face-to-face with a past he can't relive, and a present he may not survive. In stories that crackle with wit and suspense, Edgar Award winner Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating and complex heroes in suspense fiction--Myron Bolitar--a hotheaded, tenderhearted sports agent who grows more and more engaging and unpredictable with each appearance.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for Fade Away

    Title
    Fade Away
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Harlan Coben, Read by Jonathan Marosz
    Physical properties
    Format: CD-Audio
    Number of pages: 7
    Width: 130 mm
    Height: 147 mm
    Thickness: 31 mm
    Weight: 204 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9780739340981
    ISBN 10: 0739340980
    Classifications

    DC21: 813.54
    BIC subject category V2: FF
    B&T Merchandise Category: AUD
    B&T Book Type: FI
    DC22: FIC
    BIC E4L: CRI
    LC subject heading: ,
    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: F2.1
    B&T Modifier: Region of Publication: 01
    B&T Modifier: Academic Level: 05
    LC subject heading:
    B&T Approval Code: P26303000
    B&T General Subject: 550
    B&T Modifier: Subject Development: 75
    LC subject heading:
    B&T Modifier: Continuations: 02
    DC22: 813/.54
    Warengruppen-Systematik des deutschen Buchhandels: 51200
    LC subject heading: ,
    BISAC V2.8: FIC038000
    Ingram Subject Code: KP
    Libri: I-KP
    LC subject heading:
    BISAC V2.8: FIC031000
    LC subject heading:
    BISAC V2.8: FIC022000
    LC subject heading:
    LC classification: PS3553.O225 F33 2007
    BISAC region code: 4.0.1.2.1.0.0
    Edition
    Abridged
    Edition statement
    abridged edition
    Publisher
    Random House USA Inc
    Imprint name
    Random House Inc
    Publication date
    06 March 2007
    Publication City/Country
    New York
    Review quote
    "Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else!"--Nancy Pickard, author of "I.O.U." "Fast action, snappy dialogue...[An] enjoyable read."--"Toronto Star" "From the Paperback edition."