Fade Away

Fade Away

By (author) , Read by


You save US$2.25

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

Expected delivery to United States by Christmas Expected delivery to United States by Christmas

The home was top-notch New Jersey suburban.The living room was Martha Stewart.The basement was Legos--and blood.For sports agent Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he'd once competed against was bringing back memories--of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved.Now, among the stars, the wanna-bes, the gamblers and groupies, Myron is unraveling the strange, violent life of a sports hero gone wrong, and coming face-to-face with a past he can't relive, and a present he may not survive. In stories that crackle with wit and suspense, Edgar Award winner Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating and complex heroes in suspense fiction--Myron Bolitar--a hotheaded, tenderhearted sports agent who grows more and more engaging and unpredictable with each appearance."

show more

Product details

  • CD-Audio | 7 pages
  • 129.5 x 147.3 x 30.5mm | 204.12g
  • Random House USA Inc
  • Random House Inc
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • Abridged
  • abridged edition
  • 0739340980
  • 9780739340981
  • 914,654

Other books in Crime

Other people who viewed this bought:

Review quote

"Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else!" Nancy Pickard, author of "I.O.U." "Fast action, snappy dialogue...[An] enjoyable read." "Toronto Star" "From the Paperback edition.""

show more