Fade Away

Fade Away

CD-Audio Myron Bolitar Mysteries (Audio)

By (author) Harlan Coben, Read by Jonathan Marosz

$16.94
List price $19.99
You save $3.05 15% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Additional formats available

Format
Paperback $10.17
  • Publisher: Random House Inc
  • Format: CD-Audio | 7 pages
  • Dimensions: 130mm x 147mm x 31mm | 204g
  • Publication date: 6 March 2007
  • Publication City/Country: New York
  • ISBN 10: 0739340980
  • ISBN 13: 9780739340981
  • Edition: Abridged
  • Edition statement: abridged edition
  • Sales rank: 925,285

Product description

The home was top-notch New Jersey suburban. The living room was Martha Stewart. The basement was Legos--and blood. For sports agent Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he'd once competed against was bringing back memories--of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved. Now, among the stars, the wanna-bes, the gamblers and groupies, Myron is unraveling the strange, violent life of a sports hero gone wrong, and coming face-to-face with a past he can't relive, and a present he may not survive. In stories that crackle with wit and suspense, Edgar Award winner Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating and complex heroes in suspense fiction--Myron Bolitar--a hotheaded, tenderhearted sports agent who grows more and more engaging and unpredictable with each appearance.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories:

Review quote

"Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else!"--Nancy Pickard, author of "I.O.U." "Fast action, snappy dialogue...[An] enjoyable read."--"Toronto Star" "From the Paperback edition."