• Fade Away See large image

    Fade Away (Myron Bolitar Mysteries (Paperback)) (Paperback) By (author) Harlan Coben

    $7.95 - Save $2.05 20% off - RRP $10.00 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 2 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    Also available in...
    CD-Audio $17.08

    DescriptionIn novels that crackle with wit and suspense, Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating heroes in suspense fiction: the wisecracking, tenderhearted sports agent Myron Bolitar. In this gripping third novel in the acclaimed series, Myron must confront a past that is dead and buried--and more dangerous than ever before. The home is top-notch New Jersey suburban. The living room is Martha Stewart. The basement is Legos--and blood. The signs of a violent struggle. For Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he once competed against is bringing back memories--of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved. Now, among the stars, the wannabes, the gamblers, and the groupies, Myron is embarking upon the strange ride of a sports hero gone wrong that just may lead to certain death. Namely, his own.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for Fade Away

    Title
    Fade Away
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Harlan Coben
    Physical properties
    Format: Paperback
    Number of pages: 355
    Width: 104 mm
    Height: 188 mm
    Thickness: 28 mm
    Weight: 204 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9780440246190
    ISBN 10: 0440246199
    Classifications

    DC21: 813.54
    BIC subject category V2: FF
    B&T Book Type: FI
    DC22: FIC
    BIC E4L: CRI
    LC subject heading:
    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: F2.1
    B&T Modifier: Academic Level: 05
    B&T Merchandise Category: MMP
    B&T General Subject: 550
    B&T Modifier: Subject Development: 75
    Warengruppen-Systematik des deutschen Buchhandels: 21200
    Ingram Subject Code: FM
    Libri: I-FM
    DC22: 813/.54
    LC subject heading: ,
    BISAC V2.8: FIC031000
    LC subject heading: , , ,
    LC classification: PS3553.O225 F33 2010
    LC subject heading:
    BISAC V2.8: FIC022000, FIC022010
    Edition statement
    Reissue
    Publisher
    Random House USA Inc
    Imprint name
    Random House Inc
    Publication date
    31 August 2010
    Publication City/Country
    New York
    Author Information
    Harlan Coben is the winner of the Edgar, Shamus, and Anthony awards. His critically acclaimed novels have been published in thirty-three languages around the world and have been number one bestsellers in more than half a dozen countries. In addition to the Myron Bolitar series (Deal Breaker, Drop Shot, Fade Away, Back Spin, One False Move, The Final Detail, Darkest Fear, and the upcoming Promise Me), he is also the author of Tell No One, Gone for Good, The Innocent, The Woods, and Hold Tight.
    Review quote
    "Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else!"--Nancy Pickard, author of "I.O.U." "Fast action, snappy dialogue...[An] enjoyable read."--"Toronto Star"