Fade Away
19%
off

Fade Away

By (author) Harlan Coben

US$8.05US$9.99

You save US$1.94

Free delivery worldwide

Available
Dispatched in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

In novels that crackle with wit and suspense, Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating heroes in suspense fiction: the wisecracking, tenderhearted sports agent Myron Bolitar. In this gripping third novel in the acclaimed series, Myron must confront a past that is dead and buried and more dangerous than ever before. The home is top-notch New Jersey suburban. The living room is Martha Stewart. The basement is Legos and blood. The signs of a violent struggle. For Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he once competed against is bringing back memories of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved. Now, among the stars, the wannabes, the gamblers, and the groupies, Myron is embarking upon the strange ride of a sports hero gone wrong that just may lead to certain death. Namely, his own."

show more
  • Paperback | 355 pages
  • 104.14 x 187.96 x 27.94mm | 204.12g
  • 31 Aug 2010
  • Random House USA Inc
  • Random House Inc
  • New York
  • English
  • Reissue
  • 0440246199
  • 9780440246190
  • 219,755

Other books in this category

Other people who viewed this bought:

Author Information

Harlan Cobenis the winner of the Edgar, Shamus, and Anthony awards. His critically acclaimed novels have been published in forty-one languages around the world and have been number one bestsellers in more than half a dozen countries. In addition to the Myron Bolitar series ("Deal Breaker, Drop Shot, Fade Away, Back Spin, One False Move, The Final Detail, Darkest Fear, Promise Me, ""Long Lost, "and"Live Wire"), Coben is also the author of the young adult Mickey Bolitar series including"Shelter"and"Seconds Away," and of"Miracle Cure, Play Dead, Tell No One, Gone for Good, No Second Chance, Just One Look, The Innocent, The Woods, ""Hold Tight," "Caught," and"Stay Close.""

show more

Review quote

"Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else!" Nancy Pickard, author of "I.O.U." "Fast action, snappy dialogue...[An] enjoyable read." "Toronto Star""

show more