Fade Away

Fade Away

Paperback Myron Bolitar Mysteries (Paperback)

By (author) Harlan Coben

$7.86
List price $10.00
You save $2.14 21% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Additional formats available

Format
CD-Audio $16.93
  • Publisher: Random House Inc
  • Format: Paperback | 355 pages
  • Dimensions: 104mm x 188mm x 28mm | 204g
  • Publication date: 31 August 2010
  • Publication City/Country: New York
  • ISBN 10: 0440246199
  • ISBN 13: 9780440246190
  • Edition statement: Reissue
  • Sales rank: 199,488

Product description

In novels that crackle with wit and suspense, Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating heroes in suspense fiction: the wisecracking, tenderhearted sports agent Myron Bolitar. In this gripping third novel in the acclaimed series, Myron must confront a past that is dead and buried--and more dangerous than ever before. The home is top-notch New Jersey suburban. The living room is Martha Stewart. The basement is Legos--and blood. The signs of a violent struggle. For Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he once competed against is bringing back memories--of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved. Now, among the stars, the wannabes, the gamblers, and the groupies, Myron is embarking upon the strange ride of a sports hero gone wrong that just may lead to certain death. Namely, his own.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories:

Author information

Harlan Coben is the winner of the Edgar, Shamus, and Anthony awards. His critically acclaimed novels have been published in thirty-three languages around the world and have been number one bestsellers in more than half a dozen countries. In addition to the Myron Bolitar series (Deal Breaker, Drop Shot, Fade Away, Back Spin, One False Move, The Final Detail, Darkest Fear, and the upcoming Promise Me), he is also the author of Tell No One, Gone for Good, The Innocent, The Woods, and Hold Tight.

Review quote

"Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else!"--Nancy Pickard, author of "I.O.U." "Fast action, snappy dialogue...[An] enjoyable read."--"Toronto Star"