Explode the Code/Book Seven

Explode the Code/Book Seven

By (author)


Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days

When will my order arrive?


Explode The Code provides a sequential, systematic approach to phonics in which students blend sounds to build vocabulary and read words, phrases, sentences, and stories. Frequent review of previously learned concepts helps increase retention. Each workbook in this series contains exercises that incorporate reading, writing, matching and copying. The consistent format of the books helps facilitate independent work. Explode The Code Book 7 introduces students to the sounds of soft c and g, silent consonant patterns such as -dge, -mb, kn, wr, and silent t and silent h words. In addition, this book teaches the sounds of ear, ei, eigh, and ph words. Students practice blending sounds to read and write multisyllabic words and phrases. Several review lessons are included along with a posttest. Grades 2-4.

show more

Product details

  • Paperback
  • 210 x 279 x 10.2mm | 317.51g
  • Educators Pub Svc Inc
  • English
  • 0838816460
  • 9780838816462
  • 46,540

Other books in Teaching Skills & Techniques

Other people who viewed this bought

Other books in this series