You save US$1.13

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?


Witness the final battle for the souls of Everlost in a compellingly readable and a worthy finale to the Skinjacker trilogy (VOYA"). While Mary lies in a glass coffin aboard a ghost train heading west, her minions are awaiting her re-awakening by bringing lots of new souls into Everlost to serve her. Meanwhile Jackin Jill has met Jix, a furjacker a skinjacker who can take over the bodies of animals, most notably jaguars. Jix serves a Mayan god who collects Everlost coins to use in his Wurlitzer, which predicts the future. In the concluding volume of The Skinjacker Trilogy, Neal Shusterman reveals new sides of the characters of Everlost, who are pitted against each other in a battle that may destroy all life on Earth.""

show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 500 pages
  • 137.16 x 208.28 x 40.64mm | 430.91g
  • Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • United States
  • English
  • Reprint
  • 141699050X
  • 9781416990505
  • 194,523

Review quote

* "Shusterman ends his provocative trilogy with a rock-solid adventure that manages to examine deep questions of faith and morality....Rich in detail, with exceptional characterization and shot through with unexpected (and very necessary) humor, this is an engrossing and thoroughly satisfying ending to a unique saga of life after death."--"Kirkus Review, "starred review

show more

About Neal Shusterman

Neal Shusterman is the author of many novels for young adults, including The Skinjacker Trilogy; "Unwind," which was an ALA Best Book for Young Adults and a Quick Pick for Reluctant Young Readers; and "Downsiders," which was nominated for twelve state reading awards. He also writes screenplays for motion pictures and television shows such as "Animorphs" and "Goosebumps." The father of four children, Neal lives in southern California. Visit him at StoryMan.com.

show more