The Easy Standards Fake Book

The Easy Standards Fake Book : 100 Songs in the Key of C


You save US$2.99

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?


(Easy Fake Book). 100 essential standards, in larger-than-usual fake book notation with lyrics and simplified harmonies and melodies. Includes: Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea * C-Jam Blues * Caravan * The Girl from Ipanema * Have You Met Miss Jones? * I Get Along Without You Very Well * I'll Take Romance * It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) * The Lady Is a Tramp * Nancy * The Nearness of You * A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square * One Note Samba * Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars * So Nice (Summer Samba) * The Way You Look Tonight * and more.

show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 187 pages
  • 148.6 x 214.1 x 18.5mm | 358.34g
  • Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • Milwaukee, WI, United States
  • English
  • 1423425154
  • 9781423425151
  • 922,552