• The Dominant See large image

    The Dominant (The Submissive Trilogy) (Paperback) By (author) Tara Sue Me

    02

    Hard to find title available from Book Depository

    $10.15 - Save $2.81 21% off - RRP $12.96 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 2 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    DescriptionFor fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive, Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous series that enthralled millions and inspired a genre...You've met The Submissive, now meet The Dominant and find out the other side of the story...Nathaniel West doesn't lose control. As the playboy CEO of West Industries, he governs the boardroom during the day; as a strict dominant with exacting rules, he commands the bedroom at night. He never takes on inexperienced submissives, but when Abigail King's application comes across his desk, he breaks his own restrictions and decides to test her limits. Abby's combination of innocence and willingness is intoxicating, and Nathaniel is soon determined to collar her as his own. As long as she follows his orders and surrenders herself fully to him, no one will get hurt. But when Nathaniel begins falling for Abby on a deeper level, he realizes that the trust must go both ways - and he has secrets which could bring the foundations of their entire relationship crashing down...Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive...Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet and The Enticement.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 results

Reviews for The Dominant

Write a review
  • Top review

    Hot Hot Hot4

    Kerry Marsh The Dominant is yet another book in the erotic/romance genre. What makes this one different is that it is written from the perspective of the male protagonist. I haven't read the Submissive, so the storyline was new to me and I have to say that I enjoyed reading it. There were some aspects of the story that relied on the reader having read the Submissive to fully understand (e.g., Nathaniel saving Abigail's mothers home) so it did not quite stand alone as a novel. The underlying secret waiting to be uncovered was a bit lame, as if Abby was going to leave Nathaniel because he had a long standing obsession about her. That aside, the erotic component was not over the top, the characters were endearing (especially the dog), and reading this book was a pleasant way to pass a few hours. Might just go read the Submissive now and see what I missed. Thank you to NetGalley who provided me with a free copy of the Dominant in return for an honest review. by Kerry Marsh

  • I Hated Dominant1

    Jamie am so angry at this book after all the love of submissive and reading the teaser for The Training, I get Dominant instead, I really tried gave it all I could then then threw it against the was, who gives a cares about a book they already read know what happens, if you wanted some perspective of Nathaniel, you should have found a way to do it in Submissive. What the heck did you put a teaser in a really good book (Submissive), that you didn't release. I have never hated a book more then Dominant, I have voracious appetite for book, I am going have add more space in my house for books, people tease me, don't bring up the new book with Jamie, she finished it in a day and a half and I am on chapter 4. I don't speed read, I love reading so much until my eyes get tired when I have a new book in my hands reading it. I really hate this book I hate the POV I hate knowing what is coming up next, you should have added some in the first book. I know what is coming next and hate that, like my Grandma said "don't tell the l want to see the baby", you teased that looked like a GOOD book and sent Nathaniel's POV, I don't care about the man as much as I do the women I read about, I can get lost in being the woman, can't get lost in a man's mind (been married 23 years), and have yet to understand their wishy washy thinking, or their pull the trigger and worry about later minds and frankly don't want to. HATED this book I want my money back and anyone asking me to review it is getting the same review as this. by Jamie

Write a review
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 results