Doctor Who: 11 Doctors, 11 Stories

Doctor Who: 11 Doctors, 11 Stories

Paperback Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Collection

By (author) Eoin Colfer, By (author) Michael Scott, By (author) Marcus Sedgwick, By (author) Philip Reeve, By (author) Patrick Ness, By (author) Richelle Mead

List price $20.27

Unavailable - AbeBooks may have this title.

  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Format: Paperback | 528 pages
  • Dimensions: 154mm x 232mm x 40mm | 680g
  • Publication date: 21 January 2014
  • Publication City/Country: London
  • ISBN 10: 0141348941
  • ISBN 13: 9780141348940
  • Edition statement: Anniversary
  • Sales rank: 14,867

Product description

The Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Anthology is the perfect collection of adventures for Doctor Who fans. This print edition is the culmination of a year-long series of ebooks to celebrate fifty years of Doctor Who. It features eleven stories, eleven authors, eleven unique interpretations of the Doctor: his terrifying alien enemies and his time-travelling adventures. The eleven authors involved are Eoin Colfer, Michael Scott, Marcus Segdwick, Philip Reeve, Patrick Ness, Richelle Mead, Malorie Blackman, Alex Scarrow, Charlie Higson, Derek Landy and Neil Gaiman.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11