Doctor Who: 11 Doctors, 11 Stories

Doctor Who: 11 Doctors, 11 Stories

By (author) Eoin Colfer , By (author) Michael Scott , By (author) Marcus Sedgwick , By (author) Philip Reeve , By (author) Patrick Ness , By (author) Richelle Mead

List price: US$20.03

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

The Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Anthology is the perfect collection of adventures for Doctor Who fans. This print edition is the culmination of a year-long series of ebooks to celebrate fifty years of Doctor Who. It features eleven stories, eleven authors, eleven unique interpretations of the Doctor: his terrifying alien enemies and his time-travelling adventures. The eleven authors involved are Eoin Colfer, Michael Scott, Marcus Segdwick, Philip Reeve, Patrick Ness, Richelle Mead, Malorie Blackman, Alex Scarrow, Charlie Higson, Derek Landy and Neil Gaiman.

show more
  • Paperback | 528 pages
  • 154 x 232 x 40mm | 679.99g
  • 21 Jan 2014
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • Puffin Books
  • London
  • English
  • Anniversary
  • 0141348941
  • 9780141348940
  • 15,627

Other books in this category

Other people who viewed this bought: