The Dark is Rising Sequence

The Dark is Rising Sequence

By (author)

List price: US$32.83

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Susan Cooper's brilliant "Dark is Rising" sequence has enthralled readers since the first book, "Over Sea, Under Stone, " was published more than forty years ago. The second book, "The Dark is Rising, " was named a Newberry Honor Book and is now a major motion picture. The fourth, "The Grey King, " won the Newbery Medal. This handsome boxed set includes all five books in the celebrated sequence.

show more
  • Paperback | 1088 pages
  • 134.62 x 200.66 x 81.28mm | 793.78g
  • Aladdin Paperbacks
  • New YorkUnited States
  • English
  • Reprint
  • 1416949968
  • 9781416949961
  • 17,915

Other books in Fantasy

Other people who viewed this bought:

Reviews from