Dakota Born

Dakota Born

Paperback The Dakota Series

By (author) Debbie Macomber

USD$8.89
List price $12.47
You save $3.58 28% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: Mira Books
  • Format: Paperback | 400 pages
  • Dimensions: 126mm x 196mm x 28mm | 260g
  • Publication date: 5 April 2013
  • Publication City/Country: Richmond
  • ISBN 10: 1848452241
  • ISBN 13: 9781848452244
  • Sales rank: 270,215

Product description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Debbie Macomber invites you to come and meet the best friends you could ever make...Lindsay Snyder is a newcomer to Buffalo Valley, the little town struggling to make ends meet. She might be an outsider but she's also a breath of fresh air and she can see that, while the houses need a coat of paint, there's also a spirit of hope. Escaping heartbreak, Lindsay finds comfort being back in the place she spent childhood holidays. She's excited to see the family house again, to explore family secrets and find solace...she's not expecting to make a whole host of new friends. From Hassie Knight, town matriarch, and ex-biker Buffalo Bob Carr, to Gage Sinclair, the good-looking farmer who's wary of this new city girl. Lindsay was never expecting small town life to be for her. But she's starting to discover all the best reasons to stay...

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories: