Dakota Born

Dakota Born

By (author)


You save US$3.48

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days

When will my order arrive?

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Debbie Macomber invites you to come and meet the best friends you could ever make...Lindsay Snyder is a newcomer to Buffalo Valley, the little town struggling to make ends meet. She might be an outsider but she's also a breath of fresh air and she can see that, while the houses need a coat of paint, there's also a spirit of hope. Escaping heartbreak, Lindsay finds comfort being back in the place she spent childhood holidays. She's excited to see the family house again, to explore family secrets and find solace...she's not expecting to make a whole host of new friends. From Hassie Knight, town matriarch, and ex-biker Buffalo Bob Carr, to Gage Sinclair, the good-looking farmer who's wary of this new city girl. Lindsay was never expecting small town life to be for her. But she's starting to discover all the best reasons to stay...

show more
  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 126 x 196 x 28mm | 260g
  • Harlequin (UK)
  • Mira Books
  • RichmondUnited Kingdom
  • English
  • 1848452241
  • 9781848452244
  • 335,848

Other books in Romance

Other people who viewed this bought:

Reviews from Goodreads.com