Crimespotting: An Edinburgh Crime Collection

Crimespotting: An Edinburgh Crime Collection


By (author) Irvine Welsh, By (author) Ian Rankin, By (author) Margaret Atwood, By (author) et al.


Free delivery worldwide
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: Polygon An Imprint of Birlinn Limited
  • Format: Paperback | 224 pages
  • Dimensions: 128mm x 192mm x 20mm | 200g
  • Publication date: 15 July 2010
  • Publication City/Country: Edinburgh
  • ISBN 10: 1846971667
  • ISBN 13: 9781846971662
  • Sales rank: 113,592

Product description

All the short stories in "Crimespotting" are brand new and specially commissioned. The brief was deceptively simple - each story must be set in Edinburgh and feature a crime. The results range from hard-boiled police procedural to historical whodunit and from the wildly comic to the spookily supernatural.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11

Author information

Lin Anderson, Kate Atkinson, Margaret Atwood, Christopher Brookmyre, John Burnside, Isla Dewar, A L Kennedy, Denise Mina, Ian Rankin & James Robertson, with an introduction by Irvine Welsh.