• The Black Jewels Trilogy See large image

    The Black Jewels Trilogy (Paperback) By (author) Anne Bishop


    Free delivery worldwide

    $22.90 - Save $0.10 - RRP $23.00 Free delivery worldwide (to United States and
    all these other countries)
    Usually dispatched within 48 hours
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    Short Description for The Black Jewels Trilogy In this award-winning trilogy, now in one volume, the Dark Kingdom is preparing itself for the fulfillment of an ancient prophecy with the arrival of a new Queen. As three sworn enemies begin a ruthless game of politics and intrigue, magic and betrayal, the destiny of an entire world is at stake. Includes a new Introduction by the author.
    Full description

Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 results

Reviews for The Black Jewels Trilogy

Write a review
  • Delicious Darkness5

    Belinda I really enjoyed this trilogy. It has moments of emotional vulnerability, twisted cruelty, extreme violence, undying love and men trying to uphold their honour in a world that wants to destroy them.
    These stories are dark and sensual. The writing is descriptive and flows well.
    The characters have great depth and I cried more than once when something terrible happened.
    I highly reccomend this trilogy, it's a great read and will make you think about the fragility and strength of the human soul. by Belinda

  • Top review

    A Book You Will Read Many Times Over5

    Tristachio I have read previous Anne Bishop novels and didn't find them to my taste, that is, until I found The Black Jewel Trilogy. Compared to her other books where the first paragraph was hard to read through and couldn't hold my attention, the first sentence of this book caught my attention and held it.

    The world she had created in this novel and the characters that live in it are breath taking and feel so real. The complexities of the world, the politics, and the society are masterfully done and she manages to convey that this could be a real place she personally visited rather than created.

    It does contain many scenes that would be considered "Adult Content" but they dont' define the book. I suggest purchasing this book over them seperately because once you start reading you are going to want to finish it all in one go.

    It contains the three books Daughter of the Blood, Heir of the Shadows,
    and Queen of the Darkness. by Tristachio

Write a review
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 results