Biting Cold

Biting Cold

Paperback Chicagoland Vampires Novels

By (author) Chloe Neill

USD$11.83
List price $15.00
You save $3.17 21% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Additional formats available

Format
CD-Audio $39.99
  • Publisher: Signet
  • Format: Paperback | 337 pages
  • Dimensions: 136mm x 204mm x 24mm | 322g
  • Publication date: 7 August 2012
  • Publication City/Country: New York
  • ISBN 10: 0451237013
  • ISBN 13: 9780451237019
  • Edition: 1
  • Sales rank: 58,794

Product description

Turned into a vampire against her will, twenty-eight-year-old Merit found her way into the dark circle of Chicago's vampire underground, where she learned there was more to supernaturals than met the eye--and more supernaturals than the public ever imagined.And not all the secrets she learned were for sharing--among humans or "in"humans. Now Merit is on the hunt, charging across the stark American Midwest, tailing a rogue supernatural intent on stealing an ancient artifact that could unleash catastrophic evil on the world. But Merit is also the prey. An enemy of Chicagoland is hunting "her, "and he'll stop at nothing to get the book for himself. No mercy allowed. No rules apply. No lives spared. The race is on.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories:

Review quote

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels "These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 "New York Times "Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris "A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--"Library Journal" "A refreshing take on urban fantasy."--"Publishers Weekly" "If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--"Geek Monthly"