Angels at Christmas
54%
off

Angels at Christmas : Those Christmas Angels / Where Angels Go

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis If you had one wish this Christmas...Those Christmas Angels Anne Fletcher sends a heartfelt plea in the hope that someone is looking down on her this Christmas. One wish - for her son to be happy. She doesn't expect to have her prayer answered by three mischievous angels! They're about to do a little matchmaking on Anne's behalf and make her Christmas wish come true. Where Angels Go The angels are on hand again for lovely Beth Fischer who, since her divorce, is looking for romance once more. At eighty-six, Harry has prayed for peace of mind and little Carter Jackson has just one Christmas wish. Angels Shirley, Goodness and Mercy will make miracles happen this Christmas...Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 432 pages
  • 126 x 196 x 32mm | 281.23g
  • Harlequin (UK)
  • MIRA
  • Richmond, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1848450508
  • 9781848450509
  • 225,436

About Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.show more