Angels at Christmas

Angels at Christmas

Paperback

By (author) Debbie Macomber

$9.66
List price $12.55
You save $2.89 23% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Additional formats available

Format
CD-Audio $22.48
  • Publisher: MIRA
  • Format: Paperback | 432 pages
  • Dimensions: 126mm x 196mm x 32mm | 281g
  • Publication date: 21 October 2011
  • Publication City/Country: Richmond
  • ISBN 10: 1848450508
  • ISBN 13: 9781848450509
  • Sales rank: 149,407

Product description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis "Christmas 2011 TRIO A" brings you 3 glittering anthologies packed with festive tales from your favourite authors. Including classic re-issued stories from authors such as Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Kate Hewitt, this trio brings you festive tales from the Regency period, to modern day royal Christmas romances.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories: