Angels at Christmas

Angels at Christmas

By (author)


You save US$2.82

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. If you had one wish this Christmas...Those Christmas Angels Anne Fletcher sends a heartfelt plea in the hope that someone is looking down on her this Christmas. One wish - for her son to be happy. She doesn't expect to have her prayer answered by three mischievous angels! They're about to do a little matchmaking on Anne's behalf and make her Christmas wish come true. Where Angels Go The angels are on hand again for lovely Beth Fischer who, since her divorce, is looking for romance once more. At eighty-six, Harry has prayed for peace of mind and little Carter Jackson has just one Christmas wish. Angels Shirley, Goodness and Mercy will make miracles happen this Christmas...Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

show more
  • Paperback | 432 pages
  • 126 x 196 x 32mm | 281.23g
  • Harlequin (UK)
  • MIRA
  • RichmondUnited Kingdom
  • English
  • 1848450508
  • 9781848450509
  • 223,087

Other books in Romance

Other people who viewed this bought:

Reviews from