The Anchor Vol. 2
54%
off

The Anchor Vol. 2 : Black Lips

By (author) Phil Hester , Illustrated by Brian Churilla

US$13.29US$29.28

You save US$15.99

Free delivery worldwide

Available
Dispatched in 10 business days

When will my order arrive?

The only things between us and Hell on Earth is... THE ANCHOR. Cataclysmic action, quirky humor, and profound pathos for fans of HELLBOY and THE GOON. Freak of nature, beast of burden, hulking outcast, medieval prize fighter, Viking raider...Gods own leg-breaker. The Breeder and his monstrous offspring have been defeated, but the mysterous Wound has set his sights on The Anchor's companion, Hofi. The Anchor must choose between finally learning the truth about this past or saving the life of the one he loves. Cataclysmic action, quirky humor, and profound pathos for fans of HELLBOY and THE GOON.

show more
  • Paperback | 112 pages
  • 167.64 x 256.54 x 10.16mm | 408.23g
  • 26 Oct 2010
  • Boom Town
  • English
  • Original ed.
  • 1608860043
  • 9781608860043
  • 918,196

Other books in this category

Other people who viewed this bought:

Author Information

Writer/artist Phil Hester's credits include "Swamp Thing, Ultimate Marvel Team-Up, Clerks: The Lost Scene, The Crow: Waking Nightmares, The Wretch" (nominated for the 1997 Eisner Award for Best New Series), "Aliens: Purge," and "Green Arrow." He resides in Iowa with his wife and their 2 children. Portland resident Brian Churilla is the acclaimed artist of such titles as "Rex Mundi, The Engineer, "and "Creepy. "2009 saw the launch of his original webcomic "The D.B Cooper Diaries."

show more