Faber Piano Adventures

Faber Piano Adventures : Adult Piano Adventures All-in-One - Lesson Book 1

By (author) , By (author)


You save US$2.19

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?


(Faber Piano Adventures ). For adult beginners, use Adult Piano Adventures. This comprehensive, "All-In-One" book includes lessons, solos, technique, and theory in a single volume for ease of use. Book 1 presents the fundamentals of music notation, chord playing, and musical form. Songs include: Amazing Grace * Merrily We Roll Along * Ode to Joy * Yankee Doodle * Clock Tower Bells * Catch a Falling Star * Russian Sailor Dance * Sleeping Beauty Waltz * Danny Boy * The Entertainer * and more. Spiral bound.

show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 176 pages
  • 245 x 308 x 18mm | 589.66g
  • Faber Piano Adventures
  • Ann Arbor, MI, United States
  • English
  • Revised
  • Revised ed.
  • 1616773022
  • 9781616773021
  • 11,689

Other books in Keyboard Instruments

Other people who viewed this bought