• About That Night See large image

    About That Night (Berkley Sensation) (Paperback) By (author) Julie James

    Hard to find title available from Book Depository

    $7.19 - Save $4.10 36% off - RRP $11.29 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 2 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    Also available in...
    CD-Audio $23.30

    DescriptionFrom the "New York Times" bestselling Julie James--a delicious new romance featuring a beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney who has some unfinished business with a brash billionaire heir. For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. HE'S PLAYING GAMES Though Rylann Pierce tried to fight the sparks she felt for billionaire heir Kyle Rhodes the night they met, their sizzling chemistry was undeniable. But after being stood up on their first date, Rylann never expected to see him again. So when she finds herself face to face with Kyle in a courthouse nine years later, she's stunned. More troubling to the beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney is that she's still wildly attracted to him. BUT SHE'S MAKING THE RULES Just released from prison, Kyle Rhodes isn't thrilled to be the star witness in a high-profile criminal case--but when Rylann comes knocking at his door, he finds she may be the one lawyer he can't say no to. Still as gorgeous and sharp-tongued as ever, she lays down the law: she doesn't mix business with pleasure. But Kyle won't give up on something he wants--and what he wants is the one woman he's never forgotten. . .


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 11 of 11

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data

There are currently no reviews for About That Night.

You must be logged in and a registered user to add a review.

  • Create an account

    Fields marked * are required

    Please enter a password with at least six characters.