The 13-Story Treehouse

The 13-Story Treehouse

Hardback 13 Story Treehouse

By (author) Andy Griffiths, Illustrated by Terry Denton

$11.99
List price $13.98
You save $1.99 14% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Additional formats available

Format
Paperback $6.25
  • Publisher: FEIWEL & FRIENDS
  • Format: Hardback | 239 pages
  • Dimensions: 142mm x 211mm x 23mm | 318g
  • Publication date: 16 April 2013
  • Publication City/Country: New York
  • ISBN 10: 1250026903
  • ISBN 13: 9781250026903
  • Illustrations note: black & white illustrations, black & white line drawings
  • Sales rank: 872

Product description

Andy and Terry live in a treehouse. But it's not just any old treehouse, it's the most amazing treehouse in the world! This treehouse has thirteen stories, a bowling alley, a see-through swimming pool, a secret underground laboratory, and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and automatically shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you are hungry. Life would be perfect for Andy and Terry if it wasn't for the fact that they have to write their next book, which is almost impossible because there are just so many distractions, including thirteen flying cats, giant bananas, mermaids, a sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, enormous gorillas, and dangerous burp gas-bubblegum bubbles!Join the fun with "The 13-Story Treehouse" by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories:

Author information

Andy Griffiths is the "New York Times" bestselling author of "What Body Part is That?, Killer Koalas From Outer Space, The Big Fat Cow that Goes Kapow, "and "The Cat on the Mat is Flat." He lives in Australia. Terry Denton has worked with Andy on many books, including "Killer Koalas From Outer Space" and "The Big Fat Cow that Goes Kapow." He lives in Australia with his wife and three kids.

Review quote

"A series starter that will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey . . . A treat for all . . . And guess what? It makes for good tree house reading." -- "Booklist""Fans of Jeff Kinney's "Diary of a Wimpy Kid"(Abrams) and Lincoln Peirce's "Big Nate" series (HarperCollins) will be drawn to this book, while parents will enjoy the absence of snarky humor." -- "School Library Journal"